The following persons formed the original research team together with their specialised subject.
Mel Thomas North Wales leagues
Ian Garland Welsh Cup, Senior and Amateur internationals
Aled Jones Cardiganshire League
Ken Davies Mid Wales Leagues
Peter Arrowsmith Leagues of North & Mid Wales
Gavin Grosvenor Mid-Wales leagues
Dave Rapson Flintshire and Halkyn Leagues (to be confirmed)
Alan Ahearne Neath League
Clive Wyatt Early South Wales leagues
Dave Collins Leagues in South Wales
Tony Griffiths Welsh Football League
Gwyn Jenkins Aberystwyth League history
Vernon Jones Aberystwyth & District League
Gwynant Phillips Mid-Wales League, Central Wales League
Bernard Steer Montgomeryshire League (to be confirmed)
John Roberts Anglesey League
Gary Pritchard Anglesey League
David James Lleyn League
Gareth M Davies International football and North Wales in general
Dyfrig Gwent Translator
via our contact form